I love it when a plan comes together!

WhenAPlanComesTogether“None of the rulers of this age understood it, for if they had, they would not have crucified the Lord of glory.” I Cor. 2:8 NIV

“No one takes it (my life) from me, but I lay it down of my own accord. I have authority to lay it down and authority to take it up again.” John 10:18 NIV

“But God knew what would happen, and his prearranged plan was carried out when Jesus was betrayed. With the help of lawless Gentiles, you nailed him to a cross and killed him.” Acts 2:23 NLT

“The God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory … raised him from the dead, and set him at his own right hand in the heavenly places, far above all principality, and power, and might, and dominion, and every name that is named, not only in this age, but also in that which is to come.” Eph. 1:17, 20-21 KJV

Hallelujah, He is Risen!

One thought on “I love it when a plan comes together!

Leave a Reply

